Fashion, Music

Style Saturday

I’m feeling fully refreshed now :) and back ready for blogging. I thought as it’s a Saturday I’d show you some of my newer purchases (mainly from Free People again).

We the free lunch date top by Free People in pacific blue £68.00

The Chelsea ankle boots are from Topshop £62. These are a style staple, and I also felt inspired by Haim as all three of them wear Chelsea boots and pull it off so well!
My next purchases  I have my eyes on are:

The We Are The Free 3/4 Circle In The Sand Tee  in Ivory Black £78

The We Are The Free Circle In The Sand Tee £68 I have this is black already, but i’d like another black one (as I wear it so much!) and maybe one in Merlot too.

Threadbare stacking ring £38

Ruched seamless shorts £28 in black, To go underneath my dot mesh maxi skirt

Fantasy Fringe Tee £68 in black

Speaking of Haim earlier, they are touring after the release of their debut album Days are gone. They play the UK in December and I’m going to see them in London. After their amazing performance at Reading I thought I just had to go and see them again!

Days are gone comes out September 30th, go and buy it!

Standard

Leave a Reply

