Music, Travel, Uncategorized

All packed and ready to go: Reading and Leeds.

I’m all packed and ready for day 1 of Reading festival tomorrow. I am so excited to be going again. The two bands I’m most looking forward to watching live are Green Day and Haim.
In between bands I’ll probably be chilling out at the camp site. I’ll also be taking Reading festival style photos, so look out for me.

Check out http://www.bbc.co.uk/events/ezc5d4 for live footage, and keep updated with news from Reading on my Twitter and Instagram.

Here is my Reading playlist again.
http://open.spotify.com/user/1149732143/playlist/1j6lOLfYaBGzvcbJyLN1ql

Don’t forget to check out my other page on what to pack Pre-Reading.
See you in a week or so…

X

Standard

Leave a Reply

