Fashion, Uncategorized

Holylands Treasures: My new favourite jewellery brand.

I discovered this small brand whilst searching across Etsy.
http://www.etsy.com/uk/shop/Holylandstreasures?ref=l2-shopheader-name

Holylands Treasures create beautiful jewellery made in Israel from Silver, Gold and Rose Gold. Ranging from earrings, nose rings, and tragus rings, to bracelets, necklaces and ear cuffs. Custom designs can also be made within reason. Here is another Etsy site they own: http://www.etsy.com/shop/RingaThing?ref=search_shop_redirect

“For as long as I remember I love working with my hands and creating beautiful things, especially jewellery. I studied the art of jewellery design for 3 years and I have been creating jewellery for over 25 years.I enjoy creating and working with different materials. I integrate in my work genuine stones, pearls, crystals, dichroic glass and glass beads. I love to create high quality jewellery that is unique, elegant, functional and wearable at affordable prices, and I love seeing people wearing my creations.” Holylands Treasures

Here are some of my favourite pieces.

ht1

ht2

Ht3

ht4

Source for all 4 photos: Holylands Treasures.

I like stacking lots of rings. So the above the knuckle rings are perfect, I own 3 of them in silver, gold and rose gold. I also own an ear cuff in silver. I like to shop in small boutiques, you get to buy something more unique, and every other person isn’t wearing it. My next stop for jewellery will be Marrakech!

For more unique jewellery made from all over the world see my post on Whitstable.

 

Standard

Leave a Reply

