Uncategorized

A little about me


My name is Lauren,
My favourite album of all time is Origin of Symmetry by Muse.
The up and coming band/singer I’m listening to is Haim.
If I could go anywhere this summer it would be to California with my boyfriend, and to go and visit my friend in Penn Yan, New York.
My last vacation was to Amsterdam.
If I could go to any festival it would be SXSW, Austin and the Secret Garden Party in Cambridge.
I have a small daisy tattoo on my wrist.
My goals in life are to travel the world and learn about all the different cultures there is to see.

Standard

Leave a Reply

